Company Profile_Jingjiang City East Star ship equipment factory

Address: Jiangsu province Jingjiang City West to the town Industrial Development Zone
TEL:0523-84236968 13852628506
FAX:0523-84231788
WEB:www.jjdxcb.net

Company Profile

Jingjiang East Star ship equipment factory is located in the lower reaches of the Yangtze River, is located in Jingjiang City West to the town of. Founded in 2000, 2000 to Chinese Shipbuilding Industry Corporation sentinel, and in the same year of joint venture. Specializing in the production of marine engineering equipment, pipe fittings, ventilation annex.

 

      2004 awarded Chinese Shipbuilding Corporation, marine equipment production license (XK26-0040014). The factory covers an area of thirty-eight thousand square meters, construction area of twenty thousand square meters. The fixed assets of 5460000 yuan, with all kinds of machinery and equipment over 100 sets. The existing staff of 180 people, engineering and technical personnel 14 people. The product has more than 80 series, more than one thousand kinds of specifications, widely used in various sizes of ships and industrial and mining enterprises, the factory according to the production requirements of marine marine turbine equipment, pipe fittings, ventilation annex, with China Shipbuilding Industry Corporation standard, are CCS (Chinese), DNV (Norway), LR (the British), BS (USA), GL (Germany), BV (France), KR (Korea), NK (Japan), RINA (Italy), PRS (Poland) and a number of plant classification societies recognized or approved products. Specifications complete, fully applicable to the civil, military ships and boats.


     I plant the letter "the user supreme, the prestige for this, by new competition, quality win" for the purpose, range and research institutions to bring forth the new through the old joint venture cooperation, joint development of new products, to contribute to the revitalization of China's shipbuilding industry.


Copyrights:  Jingjiang City East Star ship equipment factory   苏ICP备11064174号     Powered By Cnshipnet.Com    
Jiangsu province Jingjiang City West to the town Industrial Development Zone (West to East 1km post office)
TEL:0523-84236968 13852628506    FAX:0523-84231788    E-Mail: jjdxcb@163.com
消灭星星攻略" 消灭星星攻略"

公司简介_靖江市东星船舶设备厂

地址:江苏省靖江市西来镇工业开发区(西来邮局往东1km)
电话:0523-84236968
传真:0523-84231788
网址:www.jjdxcb.net

公司简介

    靖江市东星船舶设备厂地处长江下游,位于靖江市西来镇。创建于2000年,2000年归中国船舶工业总公司定点,并于同年属联营企业。专业生产船用轮机设备、管系附件、通风附件。

 

     2004年取得中国船舶工业总公司颁发的船用设备生产许可证(XK26-0040014)。工厂占地面积三万八平方米,建筑面积二万平方米。固定资产546万元,拥有各类机械设备100多台套。现有职工180人,工程技术人员14人。产品有八十多个系列,一千余种规格,广泛用于各大小船舶及工矿企业,本厂根据船用要求生产的船用轮机设备、管系附件、通风附件,符合中国船舶工业总公司部颁标准,均获得CCS(中国)、DNV(挪威)、LR(英国)、BS(美国)、GL(德国)、BV(法国)、KR(韩国)、NK(日本)、RINA(意大利)、PRS(波兰)等多家船级社的工厂认可或产品认可。规格齐全,完全适用于民用、军用船舶及船艇。


     我厂信定“用户至尊,信誉为本,以新竞争,质量取胜”为宗旨,广泛与科研院校联营合作,及时推陈出新共同开发新产品,为振兴我国的造船工业作出贡献。


版权所有:  靖江市东星船舶设备厂   苏ICP备11064174号     中国船舶网提供技术支持    
地址:江苏省靖江市西来镇建新桥西首 QQ客服: 2738163659 电话:0523-84236968    传真:0523-84231788    E-Mail: jjdxcb@163.com
在线客服 去顶部